EWRS Scientific Committee Members

geen foto

H. Mennan


Ondokuz Mayis University

geen foto

J. Salonen


Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)

P. Neve

P. Neve Chairman


Rothamsted Research

Working Groups

geen foto

A. Uludag - Canakkale onsekiz Mart University

geen foto

Crop-Weed Interactions

T Verwijst - Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

geen foto

European Weed Mapping

G. Antonaka-Economou - Agricultural University of Athens

geen foto

Germination and Early Growth

K.S. Torresen - Norwegian Institute of Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)

geen foto

Herbicide Resistance

R Beffa - Bayer Crop Science AG

geen foto

Herbicide Tolerant Varieties

I. Brants - Monsanto

P. Kudsk

WG coordinator: Optimising Herbicide Use in an IWM Context

P. Kudsk - Aarhus University

geen foto

Parasitic Weeds

M. Vurro - National Research Council

geen foto

Physical and Cultural Weed Control

M.M. Riemens - WUR

geen foto

Site-Specific Weed Management

S. Christensen - University of Copenhagen

E. Pannacci

Weed Management Systems in Vegetables

E. Pannacci - University of Perugia

geen foto

Weeds and Biodiversity

P. Westerman

geen foto

Weed Management in Arid and Semi-Arid Climate

H.E. Eizenberg - Agricultural Research Organisation

geen foto

Education and Training

- Vacancy WG Coordinator